Learn to Skate Program




Submitted by: Stephanie Moreau

Learn to skate program registration form.

Register on TeamSnap

Dates: 10 weeks

Pierrefonds Sportplexe

Sat Sept 28 9:15

Sat Oct 5 8:15

Sat Oct 12 9:15

Sat Oct 19 9:15

Sat Oct 26 9:15

Fri Nov 1 18:00

Arena Vincent Lecavalier Ile Bizard

Sat Nov 9 17:00

Sat Nov 16 17:00

Pierrefonds Sportplexe

Fri Nov 22 18:00

Fri Nov 29 18:00


2019-10-10


latest results

  • Atom B

    2

    7

  • Benjamin B

    7

    -1

    3

  • Novice B

    9

    -W

    2

  • Junior B

    4

    1

  • Inter A

    -2

    0

    -3

    7

  • Inter A

    2

    -1

    2

  • Inter A

    3

    -3

    3

  • Inter A

    -2

    0

    2

  • Inter B

    4

    -2

    2

  • Inter A

    -1

    4

    6

  • Benjamin B

    2

    2

  • Atom B

    9

    2

more